Office Location & Attorney Contact Information

Office Locations

Barnwell

1730 Jackson Street
P.O.Box 1368
Barnwell, SC 29812
phone: 803.541.7850
fax: 803.541.9625

Charleston

174 East Bay
P.O. Box 879
Charleston, SC 29402
phone: 843.727.6500
fax: 843.727.3103

Mount Pleasant

1037 Chuck Dawley Boulevard
Building A
P.O. Box 1007
Mount Pleasant, SC 29465
phone: 843.727.6500
fax: 843.216.6509

Edwardsville, IL

Mark Twain Plaza II
103 West Vandalia Street, Suite 212
Edwardsville, IL 62025
phone: 618-307-5077
fax: 618-307-5813

Attorney Contact Information

Mount Pleasant

Attorney

Direct Tel. #

E-mail

James C. Bradley 843.727.6603 jbradley@rpwb.com
Elizabeth Middleton Burke 843.727.6659 bburke@rpwb.com
Aaron R. Dias 843.727.6509 adias@rpwb.com
Jerry Hudson Evans 843.727.6534 jevans@rpwb.com
Nina H. Fields 843.727.6542 nfields@rpwb.com
H. Blair Hahn 843.727.6611 bhahn@rpwb.com
Gregory A. Lofstead 843.727.6516 glofstead@rpwb.com
Christiaan A. Marcum 843.727.6522 cmarcum@rpwb.com
Katie H. McElveen 843.727.6602 kmcelveen@rpwb.com
Misty Black O'Neal 843-727-6500 moneal@rpwb.com
Karl E. Novak 843.727.6660 knovak@rpwb.com
Kimberly Keevers Palmer 843.727.6504 kkeevers@rpwb.com
Thomas D. Rogers 843.727.6521 trogers@rpwb.com
A. Hoyt Rowell, III 843.727.6650 hrowell@rpwb.com
T. Christopher Tuck 843.727.6515 ctuck@rpwb.com
James L. Ward, Jr. 843.727.6682 jward@rpwb.com
Edward J. Westbrook, Jr. 843.727.6513 ewestbrook@rpwb.com
Robert S. Wood 843.727.6655 bwood@rpwb.com

Barnwell

Attorney

Direct Tel. #

E-mail

J. David Butler 803.541.7865 dbutler@rpwb.com
Daniel S. Haltiwanger 803.541.7863 dhaltiwanger@rpwb.com
Christopher J. Moore 803.541.7857 cmoore@rpwb.com
Terry E. Richardson, Jr. 803.541.7860 trichardson@rpwb.com
Brady R. Thomas 803.541.7838 bthomas@rpwb.com
Kenneth J. Wilson 803.541.7867 kwilson@rpwb.com

Charleston

Attorney

Direct Tel. #

E-mail

Michael J. Brickman 843.727.6520 mbrickman@rpwb.com
Charles W. Patrick, Jr. 843.727.6512 cpatrick@rpwb.com

Edwardsville, IL

Attorney

Direct Tel. #

E-mail

Jena L. Borden 618-307-5077 Jborden@rpwb.com

Of Counsel

Attorney

Direct Tel. #

E-mail

Gordon C. Rhea 843.727.6656 grhea@rpwb.com
David L. Suggs 952.956.2219 dave@davesuggs.com

 

Protecting clients' rights nationally

From offices in Barnwell, Charleston, and Mount Pleasant, South Carolina, and Edwardsville, IL, the law offices of Richardson, Patrick, Westbrook & Brickman, LLC provide professional representation to clients with complex litigation issues. Contact an RPWB attorney at 888-293-6883 or online with any questions or to explore your legal rights.

THIS IS AN ADVERTISEMENT. This web site is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal legal advice nor the formation of a lawyer/client relationship.
[ Site Map ] [ Bookmark Us ] [ Disclaimer ]

LexisNexisSee our profile at Lawyers.com or Martindale.com